lucario


Ⅰ. 插件描述

The best flat theme for Vim, Atom, Sublime Text, Jetbrains Editors, Terminal.app, iTerm, Xcode and XTerm

Ⅱ. 基本信息

创建日期:  2014-06-12
使用用户:  56
Github星:  555
插件作者:  Raphael Amorim

Ⅲ. 安装方法

使用Vundle管理器安装

在你的.vimrc下添加:
Plugin 'raphamorim/lucario'
… 然后在Vim中运行以下命令:
:source %
:PluginInstall

对于Vundle版本 < 0.10.2,请用上面的Bundle替换Plugin。

使用NeoBundle管理器安装

在你的.vimrc下添加:
NeoBundle 'raphamorim/lucario'
… 然后在Vim中运行以下命令:
:source %
:NeoBundleInstall

使用VimPlug管理器安装

在你的.vimrc下添加:
Plug 'raphamorim/lucario'
… 然后在Vim中运行以下命令:
:source %
:PlugInstall

使用Pathogen管理器安装

在终端中运行以下命令:
cd ~/.vim/bundle
git clone https://github.com/raphamorim/lucario

Ⅳ. 文档说明

Logo

The best colorful flat theme for your favorite editor and terminal emulator.

Contents

Color Palette

PaletteHexRGBHSLSample
Background#2b3e5043 62 80209.2° 30.1% 24.1%
Current Line#24344336 52 67209° 30.1% 20.2%
Selection#19242f25 36 47210° 30.6% 14.1%
Foreground#f8f8f2248 248 24260° 30% 96%
Comment#5c98cd92 152 205208.1° 53.1% 58.2%
String#e6db74230 219 11654.2° 69.5% 67.8%

Editors

Atom

Atom Example

  1. Go to Atom -> Preferences...
  2. Then select the Install tab
  3. Switch to the Themes
  4. Type Lucario in the search box

See Lucario in atom.io page

Jetbrains Editors

(Available for IntellijIDEA, Pycharm, Webstorm, PHPStorm and RubyMine)

Jetbrains Example

  1. Download Intellij/Lucario.jar
  2. Go to File -> Import Settings.
  3. In the Import File Location dialog box select your downloaded Intellij/Lucario.jar file.
  4. In the Select Components to Import dialog box select only Editor Colors as settings to be imported, and click OK.

Sublime Text

Sublime Example

Install using Package Control

If you are using Package Control, you can easily
install Lucario via Package Control: Install Package. The package theme is named "Lucario Color Scheme" in the packages list.

Install manually

  1. Download Lucario.tmTheme
  2. Open Sublime text and click on Preferences -> Browse Packages
  3. Select your downloaded Lucario.tmTheme there

Activating the theme

You should be able to select lucario theme by browsing Preferences -> Color Scheme -> Lucario

Visual Studio Code

VS Code Example

  1. Go to View -> Command Palette or press Ctrl+Shift+P
  2. Then enter Install Extension
  3. Search for Lucario and install the extension.
  4. Open Command Palette, enter Preferences: Color Theme and select Lucario

Issues for the VS Code theme are tracked here.

Vim

Vim Example

  1. Download colors/lucario.vim
  2. Move the file to the ~/.vim/colors/ directory
  3. Add the following lines to your vimrc file:

    syntax enable
    set number
    colorscheme lucario

OS X Hint: vim /usr/share/vim/vimrc

Xcode

xcode Example

  1. Download xcode/Lucario.dvtcolortheme
  2. Move the file to your Xcode FontAndColorThemes directory
  3. Reopen your Xcode and click on Xcode -> preferences
  4. Open Fonts & Colors tab and select lucario as your theme

Hint: run this command to move the Lucario.dvtcolortheme file to your Xcode FontAndColorThemes directory:

$ mv Lucario.dvtcolortheme ~/Library/Developer/Xcode/UserData/FontAndColorThemes/

Terminal Emulators

GNOME Terminal

GNOME Terminal Example

Since it is not possible to add color themes to GNOME Terminal, the provided script will create a new Profile which uses custom colors.

  1. Download gnome-terminal/lucario.sh
  2. Run the script from within GNOME Terminal (./lucario.sh)
  3. Right-click in the Terminal and select Profiles -> Lucario
  4. In the main menu select Edit -> Preferences
  5. Go to the Profiles tab and in the dropdown list for the default profile
    select Lucario

The script was created with terminal.sexy.

iTerm

iTerm Example

  1. Download iterm/Lucario.itermcolors
  2. Open Settings in iTerm
  3. Go to Profiles -> Colors tab
  4. Click Load Presets... to import and select the Lucario.itermcolors file

Terminal.app

Terminal Example

  1. Download terminal/Lucario.terminal
  2. Open Settings in Terminal
  3. Click "Gear" icon
  4. Click Import and select the Lucario.terminal file
  5. Click Default

Termux

Termux Example

  1. Make sure that Termux:Styling add-on is installed.
  2. Download termux/lucario.colors
  3. Move the lucario.colors file to~/.termux/colors.
  4. Run the colors.sh script to apply.

Xfce Terminal

xfce4-terminal Example

  1. Save xfce4-terminal/lucario.theme to $HOME/.local/share/xfce4/terminal/colorschemes/ (You might need to create this folder first.)
  2. In Xfce Terminal open Preferences, go to the Colors tab and under Presets select Lucario.

XTerm

xterm Example

  1. Download xterm/.Xresources
  2. Either move the .Xresources file to your home directory or add the contents to your existing ~/.Xresources
  3. Run xrdb -merge ~/.Xresources
  4. (optional) Add xrdb -merge ~/.Xresources to your init scripts (e.g. .xinitrc)

Others

CSS

CSS Example

  1. Download CSS/lucario.css
  2. Move the CSS/lucario.css file to your web directory
  3. Include the stylesheet in your HTML by including the line

    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="lucario.css">
  4. The default stylesheet with highlight code blocks is rendered with the class highlight.

Contributing

Want to use Lucario Color Scheme for your favorite editor, but it doesn't exist?
So how about creating one? It's very simple! o/

  1. Fork it!
  2. Create your feature branch: git checkout -b my-new-feature
  3. Commit your changes: git commit -m 'Add some feature'`
  4. Push to the branch: git push origin my-new-feature
  5. Submit a pull request :)

About

Credits: Project inspired by @zenorocha's Dracula Theme.

License: MIT © Raphael Amorim.

添加新评论